Wisconsin PricePoint System
Powered by WHA Information Center
5510 Research Park Drive
Madison, WI 53711 (608) 274-1820
Inpatient Inset Line Outpatient Surgery Inset Line Emergency/Urgent Care Inset Line Other Hospital Outpatient Inset Line Consumer Information Inset Line About Inset Line Contact Inset Line WHAIC Home

Group Insurers

Name Website
Arise Health Plan http://www.wecareforwisconsin.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of WI https://www.anthem.com/health-insurance/home/overview
Children's Community Health Plan http://www.childrenschp.com/display/PPF/DocID/33909/router.asp
Compcare Health Services Ins Corp http://www.compcarehealthplan.com
Dean Health Plan Inc http://www.deancare.com/healthplan/
Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire http://www.group-health.com/
Group Health Cooperative of South Central WI https://ghcscw.com
Gundersen Lutheran Health Plan http://www.gundluth.org/healthplan
Health Tradition Health Plan http://www.healthtradition.com/
Humana Wisconsin http://www.humana.com/
Managed Health Services Ins Corp http://www.mhswi.com/
Medica Insurance Co http://www.medica.com/default.aspx
Mercy Health Plans http://www.mercycarehealthplans.com
Molina Health Plan http://www.molinahealthcare.com/members/wi/en-US/hp/Pages/home.aspx
Network Health Plan http://www.networkhealth.com/page/welcomenhp
Physicians Plus Ins Corp http://www.pplusic.com/
Security Health Plan of WI Inc http://www.securityhealth.org/visitors/pages/index.aspx
United Healthcare Ins Co https://www.myuhc.com/
Unity Health Plans Insurance Corp http://www.unityhealth.com/
WEA Insurance Corporation http://www.weatrust.com/
Wisconsin Physicians Service Insurance Corp (WPS) http://www.wpsic.com/index.shtml


Copyright © 2010, WHA Information Center, All rights reserved.